Regional Vice President / Retirement Sales

Build Your Retirement Plan Business

Trinity is indispensable at helping Advisors gather assets through retirement plans.

Partner with a Third Party Administration firm that is local, experienced, and dedicated to helping you increase assets.
  • In-house actuarial team
  • Dedicated team of Regional Vice President / Retirement Sales and Relationship Managers
  • Highly credentialed Administrators and Staff
  • Industry Leader for Over 10 Years
  • Best-in-class conversion and on-boarding process
  • Competitive pricing for all plan sizes
  • Qualified Financial Advisor training on prospecting, point of sale and plan design
  • FREE Continuing Education for for your CPA colleagues, to help you build stronger relationships

At Trinity Pension Consultants we have a unique roster of skill and expertise.  Trinity's team of Regional Vice President / Retirement Sales, Relationship Managers, Administrators, and Actuaries examine each Client's data to create a customized retirement plan that leverages the Plan Sponsor's future financial potential.

Our mission is to be indispensable at helping Advisors gather assets through retirement plans.  Whether you are considering establishing a new retirement plan or a Financial Advisor interested in increasing your assets under management, we are happy to help you navigate the retirement plan space.


David Hair

National Sales Director

330.289.1055 | dhair@trinitypension.com


Doug Stalter, QKA

Cleveland, OH; Erie, Pittsburgh, PA; WV
330.808.1245 | dstalter@trinitypension.com


Laurel Leonard, CPC, QPA, QKA

Toledo, Akron, Fairlawn, Canton, OH, MI
330.808.0597 | lleonard@trinitypension.com


Simeon Clark

Columbus, Dayton, OH
614.338.5518 | sclark@trinitypension.com


Steven D. Shackelford

Indianapolis, Fort Wayne, IN
317.432.1126|sshackelford@trinitypension.com


Julie Yocum, QPA, QKA

Cincinnati, OH; Louisville, KY; WV
502.381.8859 | jyocum@trinitypension.com


Beth Cunningham

Nashville, Memphis, Knoxville, TN
614.557.8767|bcunningham@trinitypension.com


Tom Carline, CPC, QPA, QKA

Regional Cash Balance Consultant
502.395.1843 | tcarline@trinitypension.com