Contact your Regional Vice President

Laurel Leonard, CPC, QPA, QKA | Northern OH, MI, PA, Northern WV

330.808.0597 | lleonard@trinitypension.com


Simeon Clark, QKA | Columbus, Dayton, OH

614.338.5515 | sclark@trinitypension.com


Steven D. Shackelford | Indianapolis, Fort Wayne, IN

317.432.1126|sshackelford@trinitypension.com


Julie Yocum, QPA, QKC, QKA | Cincinnati, OH; Louisville, KY; WV

502.381.8859 | jyocum@trinitypension.com


Beth Cunningham, QKA | Nashville, Memphis, Knoxville, Chattanooga, TN

615.557.8767 | bcunningham@trinitypension.com


Ross Plumberg | Jefferson City, MO; Topeka, KS

913.305.6822 | rplumberg@trinitypension.com


Zachery Mountel, CPC, QPA | Relationship Manager & Technical Consultant

513.814.8181 | zmountel@trinitypension.com