Contact your Regional Vice President

Trinity Pension Consultants specializes in retirement services that are geared to helping you increase your assets under management and maintain your current book of business. 

Connect with your dedicated Regional Vice President to request a proposal.


Laurel Leonard, CPC, QPA, QKA | Akron, Independence, West Cleveland, OH

330.808.0597 | lleonard@trinitypension.com | 


Andy Bruno, CRPS | Canton, East Cleveland, Youngstown, OH

330.607.9250 | abruno@trinitypension.com


Simeon Clark, QKA | Columbus, Dayton, OH, Northern WV

614.338.5515 | sclark@trinitypension.com | 


Zachery Mountel, CPC, QPA | Cincinnati, OH

513.814.8181 | zmountel@trinitypension.com | 


Julie Yocum, QPA, QKC, QKA | Louisville, KY; WV

502.381.8859 | jyocum@trinitypension.com | 


Steven D. Shackelford | Indianapolis, Fort Wayne, IN

317.432.1126|sshackelford@trinitypension.com | 


Beth Cunningham, QKA | Nashville, Memphis, Knoxville, Chattanooga, TN

615.557.8767 | bcunningham@trinitypension.com | 


Ross Plumberg | Jefferson City, MO; Topeka, KS

913.305.6822 | rplumberg@trinitypension.com |