Retirement Plan Consultants

Partner with a Third Party Administration firm that is local, experienced, and dedicated to helping you increase assets.
  • In-house Actuarial Team
  • Highly Credentialed Administrators and Relationship Managers
  • Industry Leader for Over 10 Years
  • Best-in-class Conversion and On-boarding Process
  • Competitive Pricing for all Plan Sizes
  • Qualified Financial Advisor Training
  • FREE Continuing Education for CPAs

At Trinity Pension Consultants we have a unique roster of skill and expertise.  Trinity's team of Retirement Plan Consultants, Relationship Managers, Administrators, and Actuaries examine each Client's data to create a customized retirement plan that leverages the Plan Sponsor's future financial potential.

Our mission is to be indispensable at helping Advisors gather assets through retirement plans.  Whether you are considering establishing a new retirement plan or a Financial Advisor interested in increasing your assets under management, our local Consultants are happy to help you navigate the retirement plan space.


David Hair

National Sales Director

330.289.1055 | dhair@trinitypension.com


Doug Stalter, QKA

Cleveland, OH; Erie, Pittsburgh, PA; WV
330.808.1245 | dstalter@trinitypension.com


David Rapasi, QKA

Independence, Toledo, OH; MI
330.631.1712 | drapasi@trinitypension.com


Laurel Leonard, CPC, QPA, QKA

Akron, Fairlawn, Canton, OH
330.808.0597 | lleonard@trinitypension.com


Simeon Clark

Columbus, Dayton, OH
614.338.5518 | sclark@trinitypension.com


Aaron Stratman

Indianapolis, Fort Wayne, IN
317.432.1126 |astratman@trinitypension.com


Tim Bevin

Cincinnati, OH; Louisville, KY; WV, TN
502.381.8859 | tbevin@trinitypension.com


Tom Carline, CPC, QPA, QKA

Regional Cash Balance Consultant
502.395.1843 | tcarline@trinitypension.com